This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of Kyyberi Kyyberi 3 years, 8 months ago.

Profile photo of Kyyberi

Coach Kyyberi

By Kyyberi

PokerStrategy.com PLO coach

I am offering very affordable private coaching for micro stakes PLO.

Me

I’m 38 years old poker player and I have been playing poker since 2006. I started playing PLO somewhere around 2008. I have been working as a poker coach since 2010. During the last 6 years I have produced over 100 educational videos and held few hundred coachings. So far I have had about 100 private students from all over the world whom I have coached. Not one of them have been unsatisfied (as far as I know) about the contents of the coaching.

For whom?

This offer is aimed to PLO2-PLO50 players. It doesn’t really matter what your skill level is, as we will work on your terms. From complete novice to micro stakes regular, I am sure we can improve your game. It doesn’t matter if your problems are technical, tactical or mental, I believe I can help you.

Outside poker I am working as a high level sports coach and as a teacher for kids. That gives me some tools and perspective to teach others.

Methods

Typical methods are:

– Session review (previously played)

– Going through hand histories

– Session sweating (live)

– Database leak finding

– Learning equity and pot odds calculations with examples

– Learning to use PokerJuice

– Going through a specific concept or a spot with examples and hand histories

Outside of those we can go through theory in different ways, the objective is to find the best ways for student to learn. Normal way to start is to watch a previously played session (in video) so we can find what your game level is and what the best ways are to improve it both in short and long term.

Two most common topics in coachings have been range definition and how to use that in decision making. I have a lot of experience in teachings those for low stakes players.